Terri Klepp, Office Manager
tklepp@inspectionservices.net
Terri has been with ISI since 1997. Having worked in reception, dispatch, payroll and accounting roles, she is well versed in the day-to-day operations of ISI. Terri has assisted with the implementation of many of ISI’s current accounting, dispatch and reporting programs. Terri’s experience, knowledge and dedication make her the ideal Office Manager for ISI.

Cindy Solis, Lead Dispatcher/Project Manager
csolis@inspectionservices.net
Cindy joined ISI in 2001 and serves has served as Lead Dispatcher for most of her years with the firm. ISI clients rely heavily on Cindy to help keep their projects on track. Her communication skills, multi-tasking abilities and understanding of inspector qualifications and project needs are crucial to the success of ISI. Cindy also provides project management for small inspection and testing projects.

Joel Mowdy, Dispatcher/Project Manager
jmowdy@inspectionservices.net
Joel joined ISI in 2011 and has since become an invaluable member of ISI’s dispatch team. Joel also provides project management for small inspection and testing projects.

Jay Lorenzo, Marketing Coordinator
jlorenzo@inspectionservices.net
Jay joined ISI in 2017 as a Marketing Coordinator. Jay holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration Marketing from San Francisco State University. Jay’s Marketing background extends from the technology industry to the construction industry. Previously, Jay was the Marketing Manager for Arrow Sign Company where he successfully managed and developed Marketing and Business Development strategies. At ISI, Jay oversees Marketing efforts for all of Northern California.

Varsha Sabharwal, Office Manager Torrance
vsabharwal@inspectionservices.net
Varsha has been with ISI since 2017. She brings over 10 years of experience in the construction inspection, quality control/assurance, employee construction safety, and laboratory testing industry. She has extensive experience in dispatch of DSA and City of Los Angeles deputy inspectors and managing operations relative to inspection teams, including laboratory test monitoring of major inspection projects. Varsha’ s experience, knowledge, and dedication make her an ideal Office Manager.

Sergio Vasquez, Information Technology
svasquez@inspectionservices.net